The Edublogs Student Blogging Challenge

It’s official; we’re registered for the Edublogs Student Blogging Challenge!

Screen Shot 2014-03-12 at 9.20.10 PM

While I signed us up to participate as a class, you’ll also have the opportunity to register as an individual with your student blog as soon as we’ve established guidelines (for posting) and commenting.

It’s a good thing that we’re having this conversation this week because it seems that your teacher needs to take some time to reflect on the guidelines for commenting, himself.  Take a look at my first comment, in response to the Week 1 Challenge.

Screen Shot 2014-03-12 at 9.20.46 PM

What did I forget to do?

One thought on “The Edublogs Student Blogging Challenge

  1. G’day Mr Jewell and students,
    Welcome to the student blogging challenge for March 2014. I hope you enjoy the activities. Your about page looks great but I thought I would comment on this post instead.

    We usually ask students to sign off their comments but that is because they sometimes forget to change their profile pages so their username might be sup001 and there is no way I could work out who this is.

    But if your name displayed in public has been changed to your first name, then I personally am not so worried if you don’t sign off.

Comments are closed.